Why I should have my own show pt 3

December 7, 2010 at 11:36 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , )

In part three and  the end of the series of why I should have my own show. In part 1, I mentioned that I had the Fame and would explain it more so here I go. Seriously how many non-famous people find people they don’t know waving at them, have stalkers, and find that they must constantly escape from people? Not anyone I know of except me. If you share this probably please share it with me.

I figure I must look like someone famous at the rate that people wave at me and I have no idea who the heck they are. I’ve been told I look like Beyonce’s younger sister Solange, but really how famous is she? And I’ve been told I look like Alicia Keys, but I think thats mostly for hair style.   And as for stalkers? I have at least one. Unfortunately one has my number…so he keeps calling…and you know I want nothing to do with that. Last time I spoke to him he was like he didn’t care if I kept hanging up on him as long as he could hear my voice…for some reason he thinks I’m the only person that understands him.  I would consider changing my number if he called more often…

As for escaping from people.  I sometimes wish I had a bodyguard. I could be with a group of people, yet crazy people just tend to walk towards me…or people -really ugly, old dudes- keep trying to talk to me.  I want nothing to do with that and its not even like I’m walking by myself.  Literally my friends and I have more than once had to pile into a car and take off before we were actually in our seats because someone was walking towards me and saying something…ends up looking like this.

Or if I wear something a bit different things can get interesting… If it looks really nice girls decided they MUST go shopping right then or just say really awkward things.  If its a bit weird everyone feels like they must comment on it. For example once I went on in my softball shirt which features a flaming unicorn. One person went absolutely nuts raving how awesome it was, while another kept saying thats really weird, why would you wear that and this was just a trip to the grocery store.

I find that my life is not normal as it is, but if I do actually become famous it will probably be like this times 10 which would pretty much suck.  Although at the moment I feel like I’m famous without the benefits of being famous, well maybe I have some.  What are the benefits anyways? That everyone knows who you are? Is that really a benefit?

So do you want to become famous?

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

