Sampling 90s Europop

August 3, 2010 at 6:38 pm (music) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Flo Rida isn’t the only one sampling 90s Europop anymore. Know that song Sugar it used  Blue da ba dee which kinda sounds like its saying something about dying, but not. JR Rotem used ATC’s song All Around the world (La, La, La) on Iyaz and Auburn’s track called La, La, La and it sounds good. I’m rather glad dance is in so I get to hear that on the radio. 

I’m partial to my 90s and my Europop.  Not necessarily together, but I do like them together. What do you think of La, La, La? Just a kooky title or a good song?

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

