Earth, Wind, & Fire

June 24, 2010 at 9:53 pm (music) (, , , , , , , , )

Yesterday I worked the Earth, Wind, & Fire concert. I desperately wanted to see it, but noooo, I couldn’t because I was still running for them throughout the concert. It was still cool though and I got to meet new people.  I even got to go through the McDonald’s drive through  in a 15 seater van which Travis Tritt’s band said was a rockin’ bus, because I always have to play my tunes.

The only part of the Earth, Wind, & Fire concert I heard clearly was at the end.  Phillip Bailey was hitting notes I didn’t know were humanly possible. I’ve worked with other awesome bands as well like the Barenaked Ladies and Chicago (I already said Travis Tritt) but I didn’t write about it here, probably because I’ve been busy.  But now that I’m less busy, at least for the moment, I’ll write about who I get to work with.

Kagheime

Leave a Reply

