Gaga’s Ice Cream

April 18, 2010 at 11:24 pm (food, music, pop culture) (, , , , , , , , )

Here’s some ice cream I seriously want.  GaGa Ice cream.  Its advertised as smooth as ice cream, fresh as sherbert and one taste and you’ll go GaGa!  And seriously the site has a side ad for great gift ideas for Lady Gaga’s fans.  And its says things like order GaGa online. I think it might be some combo of ice cream and sherbert which sounds absolutely amazing!

I wonder if its Dirty Ice Cream? I wonder if Lady Gaga knows about this? What do you think?

Kagehime

5 Comments

  1. Keren said,

    I think she would absolutely like this!

  2. Michele said,

    Hi Kagehime!
    Thanks for posting our product and the nice words about GaGa’s on your site. My husband and I are the owners of the company and really appreciate your thoughts. Hopefully by now you’ve had a chance to try GaGa’s for yourself. Send me your address and I’ll be happy to send you some coupons. Incidentally we have sent our product to Lady GaGa’s “peeps” and they said they loved it! Who knew when we started our company 7 years ago that we would share our name with one of the biggest pop icons in the world?! Lets just say the name recognition hasn’t hurt! Thanks again!

  3. kagehime said,

    I got to try GaGa’s and it is so good! So far I only tried the orange, but I plan to try more. 🙂

    • Michele said,

      Great…glad you liked it! Our top sellers are Lemon and Rainbow…you should try one of them next. We are also coming out with Toasted Coconut, Lime, And Chocolate Raspberry Swirl by the end of the year. Thanks for being a fan!

  4. jlwagn said,

    yay GaGa sherbet. I just tried raspberry and it was delightful!

Leave a Reply

