Trying to beat the system

March 24, 2010 at 7:03 am (art, commercial, music) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

I seriously don’t know what to do to advertise anymore except to go all out freaking crazy, because everything always turns out to be a popularity contest or a “who’s crazier” type of thing. Popularity online is basically whose got the most connections, but it could also be that someone knows how to beat the system, because they know the system.  Unfortunately I’m like the jester who decided to take on a real job.  I don’t know what I’m doing and I’m just juggling different things different ways until I find what works.  Therefore I’m struggling like a fool on a fool’s errand in the pursuit of happiness.

I entered a commercial contest for q94 and I’m struggling to figure it all out.   Please vote at http://www.q94radio.com/pages/commercialvoting.html

See the Pursuit of happiness in a commercial. It might be sad that life’s come to that, but its best not to cry over spilled milk.

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

