Tune into the Party!

March 22, 2010 at 9:33 am (art, commercial) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

This is a commercial I made for the Q94 Create the next commercial contest.  It took forever to make this commerical.  I had from the end of February, when I found out about the contest, to mid March to create a commercial on my own which I’ve never done before.  I took me a while to figure out what to do.  I have barely any experience doing any of this except the drawing part.  And I didn’t know if I could actually use hit music so I made my own and you can probably tell I’ve never done that before. 

You can vote here for the winnerhttp://www.q94radio.com/pages/commercialvoting.html.  I’m contestant #5 but their not showing my vid right now.  Argg…The winner gets their commercial aired on TV in the Richmond area and may get the chance to meet a Q94 artist and see them make their next music video.  I know who I would pick if I won and if she was on the list, Lady Gaga.  Wouldn’t it be awesome to see her make her next video? Of course if I won, got there and fainted I don’t think I would be seeing much of anything. 

Kagehime

1 Comment

  1. galjanos1984 said,

    wow, how very funny. good for you, well done.

Leave a Reply

