Manifesto of a little monster

February 7, 2010 at 10:27 pm (fashion, music) (, , , , , , , )

A friend recently sent me some pics that remind her of me  and in her words “Not in a creepy alien way, but in a nice fuzzy GaGa way.”  But of course they are creepy,  in a Gaga way.  I don’t know what nice and fuzzys all about.  What’s the scariest about them is they remind her of me. But even though they are creepy I kind of do like them when I think about it.  I’m not sure what this says about me.  Maybe just that I am in fact a little monster.

Look at the pics:

This model looks like she’s gonna keel over soon either from smoking too much or not eating enough.  Maybe a combo of both.

This one looks like something Gaga wore in Manifesto of a Little Monster.

This is one freaky video that Lady gaga did for her Monster Ball.  Shows craziness. But I guess all little monsters have craziness.

I know they probably reminded her of Gaga which in turn reminded her of me cuz I’m just a little obsessed, well maybe more than a little…

Kagehime

3 Comments

  1. jamunaapartments01 said,

    Your blog is very good to see it got some amazing stuff in this blog I have a draw on your pictures I feelvery Ace …………..

  2. J said,

    These remind her of you? Are you secretly a somker?

  3. J said,

    I meant smoker…although now I’m curious, is somker a real thing? It sounds kind of cool.

Leave a Reply

