New Year’s Resolutions

January 15, 2010 at 1:07 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , )

I never really made a resolutions before for New Years, but I guess 2010 is as good a year as any to make some.  It’s not exactly 2012 if you get my drift.  The economy may be bad but its getting better.  Do these resolutions ever work? I know they’re not supposed to be vague, should be small and not seem impossible.  Guess I’ll find out throughout the year if they work.

Play my Guitar more  I haven’t played at all lately 😦 Thing is I have to keep my fingernails cut and I like them long and even when I do cut them I still have to find time to play. 

Exercise more Isn’t this on everyone’s resolution?

Blog more I took a long break and now I’m back and I plan to stay back. I also want to make my blog better and more interesting so people’ll read it. 

Figure out Twitter.  I’m there but to tell you the truth I don’t know how to do much on it.  Like how do trending topics happen? And how do you use them to your advantage?  How about twitpic and gaining followers? I think I have like two and one is like a Donald Trump ad person.

Finish my comic Snow and get it published or at least put it online

Either make it big quick or go back to school and I’m sure you can guess which is more likely to happen.

Get another job as long as its part time it doesn’t really matter what kind.  I just need the moolah.

Meet more people and stay in touch with the ones I do know.  I seem to be doing better at this one already.

Paint and draw more. More art throughout the year.

And lastly and most importantly find the time to do all this. I never feel that I have enough time for everything.  Time seems to slip through my fingers.

I guess I better get to it.

Anyone else made New Year’s resolutions?

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

