Vote for Your Heart Dress

January 13, 2010 at 1:36 pm (fashion) (, , , , , , , , , , )

I was watching Regis and Kelly this morning on which Tim Gunn was a guest which reminded me that I needed to write an update on the contest that I had entered earlier.  (And that the new season of project runway is coming up and promises to be better than last season). The three top dresses have been posted on the site since then and waiting for you to vote on the winning dress.  Unfortunately my dress is not among these but I have posted the design here so that everyone can see it.  I am mentioned on the site under read more stories, titled a grandmother’s example, along with 5 others which means I had to be among the top choices right? Please vote even if my design’s not there. Heart disease awareness amongst women is very important to me.  Each vote translates into money that is then donated to research for heart disease in women.  Also the winning dress will be made and worn. 

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

