Lady Gaga’s Fame Monster

October 14, 2009 at 11:47 am (music) (, , , , , )

Here are Lady Gaga’s covers for The Fame Monster.   Release date November 23 re-release of the The Fame with 8 new songs the same day as Rihanna’s new album’s release.  I’ve been waiting for this one too, but I don’t know about getting two at the same time.  I’ve got other songs (possibly an album or two) to get and  I’m like the cheapest person.

What do you think about the pictures?  I like that both pics are in black and white.  It gives an old school feel to the horror of the fame monster.  But I like the second one better.  I’m not sure why, I just like when part of someone’s face is covered like that.  Maybe because it looks mysterious.  I plan to do some more paintings like that.  I’ve got a pic of one  in the “A little about me” page.  If I get to choose the cover I’m definitely choosing the second.

Are you planning on buying The Fame Monster? or Rihanna’s new album? Or both?

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

