Kanye a bear without Honey

October 1, 2009 at 12:41 pm (art, comics, music) (, , , , , , , , , , )

kanye teddySeems like Kanye’s not taking the break he said he would.  Seems he threw a hissy fit over some chicken while backstage at a charity event. I hope he gets some rest before the Kanye+Gaga tour that starts in November.  Before the VMAs I think they were planning on starting it in October, but moved it back, I thought for some rest, but it doesn’t look like that. 

As for Kanye’s outburst, although I think they are annoying, sadly I think that’s the reason I know about him really.  I think this goes for a lot of people unfortunately.  Can you imagine Kanye without outbursts?

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

