Parodies

September 17, 2009 at 4:54 pm (music, Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

I’ve been watching parodies on youtube.  Maybe too many, but I find them funny.  So I’m going to share some with you.  Watching the parodies has shown me that some people just have really good equipment and some people are actually really funny.

I think ijustine’s she wolf parody and swine busters are really funny. She has really awesome green screen and for all her silliness she actually kind of funny.  And I swear I saw her at the vmas talking about vma and Kanye tweets, but I’m not sure.

The venetianprincess is really funny.  I like all of her stuff expecially her poker face parody.  She has the erie ability to look like many different people including Angelina Jolie, Lady Gaga, and Megan Fox. 

There are a lot of Lady Gaga parodies. MF arts does a good Just Dance one with No pantsFierce factor  also parodies fear factor.  There are pokemon, cat, and loads of other parodies of her that I’m not even going to begin to list.

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

