Nose knows best

May 29, 2009 at 2:17 am (jobs) (, , , , , , , , , )

Because I have a good nose (I can smell really well) people have told me I could become a nose my whole life.  Like it was something I could just go and do naturally.  Recently I came across this article that shows that it would be otherwise.  I would have had to learn chemistry and French.  The noses are perfumers and make the perfumes and I just thought they smelled them…ha….and would have to learn French because most Perfumeries are in France.  And then I would have to train my nose…while its all possible I don’t think I’m going to go back to school for a chemistry degree or to learn French, although I would like to learn the language.  So I’m going to forget about being a nose. 

I love the smell of Davidoff’s Cool Water. You should smell it.  The scent isn’t over powering it was named well.  The price isn’t bad either if you want to buy it.

Kagehime

1 Comment

  1. Nose knows best said,

    […] Original post by The Life of an artist in the making […]

Leave a Reply

