That was so wrong Jamie

April 14, 2009 at 3:30 am (rant) (, , , )

Jamie Foxx said some horrible things about Miley Cyrus.  I suppose it was in response to her saying she would destroy Radiohead for ignoring her.  But that doesn’t give a grown man the right to say such things about her.  Those comments were just downright mean.   I’m not a Miley Cyrus fan, but I can say that adults should not say things like that about kids.  The girl isn’t even 18 and he’s talking about her like that… eww…Jamie you upset me.  You sounded just like a kid, but you’re not.  Atleast when Miley says or does stupid things and acts childish, its understandable, because she’s not grown, and sometimes kids do stuff like that.  When adults do and say things like that it comes off as beyond stupid.  You should know better. 

Kagehime

1 Comment

  1. tyler said,

    I think miley cyrus is so cool I like the song Hoedown throwdown I also KNow all the lyrics to lifes what you make it. Miley do me a favor can you send back to your biggest fan Tyler arriaga at arriaga4@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

