Dolce and Gabbana Pajama line

April 4, 2009 at 4:24 pm (fashion) (, , , , , , )

Have you looked at Dolce and Gabbana’s spring/summer collection yet?  It strongly reminds me of pajamas.  I guess they thinking people are looking to be comfortable.  Another defining factor to this collection is outright puffiness. Check out the runway show at Dolce and Gabbana.  I for one am not ready for extreme puffiness or pajamas as “high class” public wear.  In college you see enough people walking around in pajamas, but that’s mostly because they were too lazy to get dressed. 

c2relsaDolceGabbanaSpring2009.jpg image by Fashion_Critic_

What do you think of tDolce and Gabbana’s  spring/summer collection?

Kagehime

3 Comments

  1. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) said,

    I like how they’re going for all of those puffs. lol. I would never wear that , consdering that I’m only 13! 😆

  2. Naj said,

    Lol… I so gave you this blog-post idea. Yeah, I don’t know why they are doing this pajama trend. I expected better from them, but I guess everyone has their lackluster years.

  3. Dolce and Gabbana Pajama line « The Life of an artist in the making at blog.fashionpoint.ca said,

    […] See the original post here: Dolce and Gabbana Pajama line « The Life of an artist in the making […]

Leave a Reply

