School’s Starting Back

August 26, 2008 at 5:58 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

I’m back at school now and classes start back tomorrow.  I won’t be able to write on the blog as often.  I will get to review movies that I watch in my Asian film class (I’m excited about that one).  I’ll be working more on my club blog too, writing about comics and stuff.  I have a lot more to do in general now that I’m at school.  It’s my last year so I plan to make it fun.  I am taking five classes:  the film class, Japanese pop culture, Japanese, Middle East Political Systems, and senior seminar political psychology. I think they sound interesting.  Government classes are good at giving things to rant about.  They’re so depressing sometimes.

Kagehime

Leave a Reply

