Back to school and page 4

January 14, 2008 at 9:02 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Hey,

 I’m back to school (because I am a college student).  This semester looks like its going to be busy.  I’m definitely not going to be able to post my own art work up everyday.  I’ll try putting it up as often as possible and seeing that I’m not an art student I don’t have time to draw everyday. I’m actually a Government and East Asian studies major.

Well I hope you like my short manga.  So far its the best one I’ve done (I’ve done several others. 2 that end and 3 that haven’t so far and to think I’m planning on working on a another one.  Maybe I should just finish one that I’ve started first.)

Here’s page four:

Artwork

Leave a Reply

