Hello world!

January 9, 2008 at 1:12 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , )

Hi,

I’m Kagehime from the William and Mary Comics blog.  I decided to blog on my on as while as with the comics club.  I’ve found that blogging is addictive so I made a personal blog.  Here I can write about myself and post pictures that I draw as well.  I could put pictures on the other site as well, but as seeing that I haven’t so far I doubt I will.  I haven’t drawn any pictures that match what I was writing about.

Besides it is more free doing my own blog, than being apart of another.  Although its going to get hard writing for two blogs considering that I am a full time student. Because I’m still on winter break I have the illusion of free time.

Kagehime

Since this is my own blog I can do silly stuff like this:

This is a picture of Harhi Suzumiya where I changed her expression and the color of her jacket from red to purple

Leave a Reply

